15 60 75 The Schedule 2016

15 60 75  -  The Schedule 2017

Music typically starts at approx. 9pm, exceptions are noted.
January
Jilly's Music Room, Saturday, Jan 14
8pm to midnight
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
No cover.
jillysmusicroom.com
February

The Water Street Tavern, Wednesday, Feb 1
Numbers Band Trio
Free Admission
Kent, OH 44240
330-968-4603
No cover.
waterstreettavern.com

Jilly's Music Room, Thursday, Feb 16
Kidney Brothers Duet
7:30 to 9:30 pm
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
No cover.
jillysmusicroom.com

Parkview Nite Club, Saturday, Feb 25
1261 West 58th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102
(216) 961-1341
No cover.
March
Jilly's Music Room, Saturday, March 25
8pm to midnight
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
No cover.

jillysmusicroom.com

April
The Venice Cafe, Saturday, April 1
163 Erie St.
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 968-4603
No cover.

venicekent.com
The G.A.R. Hall, Saturday, April 15
1785 Main St.
Peninsula, OH 44264
(330) 657-2633
$7 donantion at the door.

peninsulahistory.org

May

The Venice Cafe, Friday, May 5
163 Erie St.
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 968-4603
No cover.

venicekent.com
Jilly's Music Room, Saturday, May 20
8pm to midnight
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
No cover.

jillysmusicroom.com
June
Nightown, Saturday, June 3
12383 Cedar Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
(216) 795-0550
nighttowncleveland.com
July
The Venice Cafe, Saturday, July 1
Heritage Festival
163 Erie St.
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 968-4603
No cover.

venicekent.com
Akron Art Museum, Thursday, July 6
Downtown at Dusk Concert Series
6:30 to 8:30
1 South High St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 376-9185
Concert and gallery is free and open to the public.

akronartmuseum.org
The Venice Cafe, Friday, July 14
Blues Festival
163 Erie St.
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 968-4603
No cover.

venicekent.com
Jilly's Music Room, Saturday, July 15
8pm to midnight
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
No cover.

jillysmusicroom.com
Doylestown Street Festival, Friday, July 28
Doylestown, OH
Details TBA
More dates will be posted as the year progresses...
BACK HOME