15 60 75 The Schedule 2018

15 60 75  -  The Schedule 2018

Music typically starts at approx. 9pm, exceptions are noted.
More dates will be posted as the year progresses...
June
Riverdog, Friday, June 8
Music starts at 7:30 pm
13818 Gore Orphanage Rd.
Wakeman, OH 44889
(440) 935-2248
$15 per person suggested donation at the gate. Full-time students: $5. 
BYOB. Picnics and coolers welcome.
Call ahead for reservations and parking!
riverdog
Jilly's Music Room, Saturday, June 16
8pm to midnight
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
No cover.
jillysmusicroom.com
Honky Tonk House Concerts, Saturday, June 23
7pm to midnight
1025 Montclalir Dr.
Streetsboro, OH
BYOB, pot luck provided.
Contact venue through their web site for more information:
honkytonkhouseconcerts.com


Saturday, June 30
TWO FREE SHOWS

Kent Heritage Festival
at the
Dan Smith Park Stage
(New location)
2 to 3pm
FESTIVAL MAP



The Venice Cafe

8pm to Midnight
163 Erie St.
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 968-4603
venicekent.com

July
Akron Art Museum, Thursday, July 5
Music starts at 6:30 pm.
One South High
Akron, Ohio 44308
330-376-9185
Free admission to show and museum.
akronartmuseum.org

G.A.R Hall, Saturday, July 7 - 48TH ANNIVERSARY EVENT!
with Special Guests!
1785 Main St.
Peninsula, OH 44264
330-657-2633
Doors open at 7:30, Music starts at 8pm.
$12 General Admission.
voicesinthevalley

The Venice Cafe, Friday, July 13
Kent Blues Festival
163 Erie St.
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 968-4603
6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
No cover.

venicekent.com
Cain Park, Sunday, July 15
with Special Guest Ernie Krivda
Sunday at the Arts Festival
1pm to 4pm
Evans Amphitheatre
14591 Superior Rd.
Cleveland Hts., OH 44118
(216) 371-3000
Free with $5 festival admission.
cainpark.com
August
Jilly's Music Room, Saturday, Aug 4
8pm to midnight
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
No cover.
jillysmusicroom.com
Water Street Tavern, Wednesday, Aug 15
Kidney Brothers Trio
MUSIC STARTS at 7:00 PM
132 South Water Street
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 677-0700
waterstreettavern.com
September
The Venice Cafe, Friday, Sept 14
Kent Folk Festival
163 Erie St.
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 968-4603
No cover.
venicekent.com
Nighttown, Saturday, Sept 22
8:30 pm to midnight
12387 Cedar Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
(216) 795-0550
nighttowncleveland.com
October
Jilly's Music Room, Saturday, Oct 6
8pm to midnight
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
No cover.
jillysmusicroom.com

HONKY TONK HOUSE CONCERT, Saturday, Oct 13
1025 Monclair Dr.
Streetsboro 44241
234-380-3595
jjohnson@honkytonkhouseconcerts.com
6pm Potluck
7pm Music

Beachland Ballroom, Friday, Oct 26
15711 Waterloo Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44110
$10.00 admission
Doors open at 7pm ,Music starts at 8pm
beachlandballroom.com

November
Jilly's Music Room, Saturday, Nov 10
8pm to midnight
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
No cover.
jillysmusicroom.com
G.A.R Hall, Saturday, Nov 17
1785 Main St.
Peninsula, OH 44264
330-657-2633
voicesinthevalley
Water Street Tavern, Wednesday, Nov 21
THANKSGIVING EVE
132 South Water Street
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 677-0700
waterstreettavern.com
December
Jilly's Music Room, Saturday, Dec 1
8pm to midnight
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
No cover.
jillysmusicroom.com
The Venice Cafe, Monday, Dec 31
NEW YEARS EVE
163 Erie St.
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 968-4603
No cover.
venicekent.com
 
BACK HOME