15 60 75 The Schedule 2015

15 60 75  -  The Schedule 2015

Music typically starts at approx. 9pm, exceptions are noted.
January
The Old 97 Cafe, Saturday, Jan 31
1503 Kenmore Blvd.
Akron, OH 44314
8pm to Midnight
old97cafe.vpweb.com
February
Water Street Tavern, Wednesday, Feb 11
Kidney Brothers Trio
MUSIC STARTS at 7:00 PM

132 South Water Street
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 677-0700
waterstreettavern.com
Parkview Nite Club, Saturday, Feb 21
1261 West 58th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102
(216) 961-1341
parkviewniteclub.com
The Old 97 Cafe, Saturday, Feb 28
1503 Kenmore Blvd.
Akron, OH 44314
8pm to Midnight
old97cafe.vpweb.com
March
Water Street Tavern, Friday, March 6
MUSIC STARTS at 7:00 PM
132 South Water Street
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 677-0700
waterstreettavern.com
G.A.R Hall - Voices In The Valley, Friday, March 27
Corner of Riverview Rd. and Main (Rt. 303)
Peninsula, OH 44264
Beer and wine available at the bar.
Parking is across the street on southwest side of Riverview Rd.
Music starts at 7pm
$5 donantion at the door. (330) 657-2528
peninsulahistory.org
The Old 97 Cafe, Saturday, March 28
1503 Kenmore Blvd.
Akron, OH 44314
8pm to Midnight
old97cafe.vpweb.com
April
Jilly's Music Room, Saturday, April 11
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
jillysmusicroom.com
Water Street Tavern, Wednesday, April 15
Kidney Brothers Trio
MUSIC STARTS at 7:00 PM

132 South Water Street
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 677-0700
waterstreettavern.com
The Old 97 Cafe, FRIDAY, April 24
1503 Kenmore Blvd.
Akron, OH 44314
8pm to Midnight
old97cafe.vpweb.com
Parkview Nite Club, Saturday, April 25
1261 West 58th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102
(216) 961-1341
parkviewniteclub.com
May
The Venice, Saturday, May 2
163 W. Erie St.
Kent, OH 44240
330-968-4603
venicekent.com
The Old 97 Cafe, Saturday, May 30
1503 Kenmore Blvd.
Akron, OH 44314
8pm to Midnight
old97cafe.vpweb.com
June
Parkview Nite Club, Saturday, June 20
1261 West 58th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102
(216) 961-1341
parkviewniteclub.com
The Old 97 Cafe, Saturday, June 27
1503 Kenmore Blvd.
Akron, OH 44314
8pm to Midnight
old97cafe.vpweb.com
July
The Venice, Saturday, July 4
163 W. Erie St.
Kent, OH 44240
330-968-4603
venicekent.com
Akron Art Museum, Thursday, July 16
Downtown@Dusk Concert Series
Music starts at 6:30pm
One South High St.
Akron, OH 44308
330-376-9185
akronartmuseum.org
 
August
Jilly's Music Room, Saturday, Aug 15
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
jillysmusicroom.com
Parkview Nite Club, Saturday, Aug 29
1261 West 58th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102
(216) 961-1341
parkviewniteclub.com
September
The Venice, Friday, Sept 18
Kent Folk Festival
163 W. Erie St.
Kent, OH 44240
330-968-4603
venicekent.com
October
Parkview Nite Club, Saturday, Oct 24
1261 West 58th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102
(216) 961-1341
parkviewniteclub.com
December
Parkview Nite Club, Saturday, Dec 5
1261 West 58th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102
(216) 961-1341
parkviewniteclub.com
More dates will be posted as the year progresses...
BACK HOME