15 60 75 The Schedule 2014

15 60 75  -  The Schedule 2014

September
Canceled
Jilly's Music Room, Saturday, Sept 13

111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
jillysmusicroom.com
Canceled
Kent Folk Festival
The Venice Cafe, Friday, Sept 19

163 W Erie St
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 968-4603
venicekent.com
Canceled
Parkview Nite Club, Saturday, Sept 20
1261 West 58th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102
(216) 961-1341

parkviewniteclub.com
The Old 97 Cafe, Saturday, Sept 27
Happy Birthday Robert Kidney!
1503 Kenmore Blvd.
Akron, OH
8pm to Midnight
old97cafe.vpweb.com
October
Jilly's Music Room, Saturday, Oct 4
The Kidney Brothers
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
Early Show 5:30 to 7:30
(330) 576-5960
jillysmusicroom.com
Water Street Tavern, Wednesday, Oct 8
Kidney Brothers Trio
MUSIC STARTS at 7:00 PM

132 South Water Street
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 677-0700
waterstreettavern.com
The Old 97 Cafe, Saturday, Oct 25
1503 Kenmore Blvd.
Akron, OH
8pm to Midnight
old97cafe.vpweb.com
November
Jilly's Music Room, Saturday, Nov 8
The Kidney Brothers
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
Early Show 5:30 to 7:30
(330) 576-5960
jillysmusicroom.com
Parkview Nite Club, Saturday, Nov 15
1261 West 58th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102
(216) 961-1341
parkviewniteclub.com
Thanksgiving Eve with the band
Water Street Tavern, Wednesday, Nov 26
MUSIC STARTS at 7:00 PM
132 South Water Street
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 677-0700
waterstreettavern.com
The Old 97 Cafe, Saturday, Nov 29
1503 Kenmore Blvd.
Akron, OH
8pm to Midnight
old97cafe.vpweb.com
December
Jilly's Music Room, Saturday, Dec 13
111 North Main St.
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 576-5960
jillysmusicroom.com
NEW YEARS EVE
The Venice Cafe, Wednesday, Dec 31

163 W Erie St
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 968-4603
venicekent.com
 
 
BACK HOME